Linux & Open-Source Training Linux Laptops Linux Services

Class Schedule

The table below shows the class schedule for the upcoming classes. All classes are held either face-to-face at the LinuxCertified office in Sunnyvale California, or virtually online.

To enroll in any class, please print out and complete the corresponding enrollment form, and either fax, email or mail it to the LinuxCertified office.

The LinuxCertified office is located at:
333 Cobalt Way, Suite 107
Sunnyvale, CA 94085

Toll-free phone (USA only): 1-877-800-6873

International phone: +1-408-314-6700

Fax Number: 1-253-399-7329

Email address: info@linuxcertified.com

 

ClassDates and TimesLocationFee
Linux Fundamentals
Click here for class description
Click here for enrollment form
Saturday April 2, from 10 AM to 4 PM
Sunday April 3, from 10 AM to 4 PM
Sunnyvale$1299
Linux System and Network Administration Bootcamp
Click here for class description
Click here for enrollment form
Monday April 4, from 10 AM to 4 PM
Tuesday April 5, from 10 AM to 4 PM
Sunnyvale$1499
Linux Device Driver Development
Click here for class description
Click here for enrollment form
Monday April 11, from 10 AM to 4 PM
Wednesday April 13, from 10 AM to 4 PM
Sunnyvale /online Virtual$1599
Linux Fundamentals
Click here for class description
Click here for enrollment form
Saturday April 9, from 10 AM to 4 PM
Sunday April 10, from 10 AM to 4 PM
Sunnyvale $1299
Embedded Linux Development
Click here for class description
Click here for enrollment form
Wednesday April 6, from 10 AM to 4 PM
Friday April 8, from 10 AM to 4 PM
Sunnyvale /online Virtual Live $1599
Linux Development Essentials:
Fundamentals, Tools, and Techniques

Click here for class description
Click here for enrollment form
Saturday February 23, from 10 AM to 4 PM
Sunday February 24, from 10 AM to 4 PM
Online / Virtual
Linux Kernel Internals
Click here for class description
Click here for enrollment form
Saturday February 6, from 10 AM to 4 PM
Sunday February 7, from 10 AM to 4 PM
Online / Virtual
Linux System and Network Administration Bootcamp
Click here for class description
Click here for enrollment form
Saturday April 9, from 10 AM to 4 PM
Sunday April 10, from 10 AM to 4 PM
Sunnyvale$1499
Linux Virtualization
Click here for class description
Click here for enrollment form

Saturday April 9, from 10 AM to 4 PM
Sunday April 10, from 10 AM to 4 PM
Sunnyvale / Online Virtual$999
Receive Announcements & Linux Tips

info@linuxcertified.com
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.